Thursday, May 23, 2024
HomeUncategorizedCabinet minister Ka mobile number the mobile numbers of all Cabinet...

Cabinet minister Ka mobile number the mobile numbers of all Cabinet ministers

Are you looking for mobile numbers of all Cabinet ministers ?? then you are in right place you will get Cabinet minister Ka mobile number  the mobile numbers of all Cabinet ministers  Here are the mobile numbers of all ministers… Save!

Patna:  The new NDA government has just been formed in Bihar. So people hardly get their mobile number to contact the ministers of the department ! In this situation, due to these problems extracted all data from internet, if any respected minister has faceing any issues due to this post please inform us we will remove conatct details from this list , we are collected all contact numbers from internet.

Cabinet minister Ka mobile number

Bihar Government Minister’s Name / Department and Contact Number

Nitish Kumar (JDU) – Chief Minister, Home, General Administration, Monitoring, Cabinet Secretariat, Election, Public Relations, Law Department.

(0612) – 2215886, 2215784 (O)

(0612) – 2222079, 2223393 (R)

Sushil Modi (BJP) – Deputy Chief Minister, Finance, Commerce Tax, IT, Forest and Environment

Department. 9431017530

Vijendra Yadav (JDU) – Energy, Alcohol Prohibition and Excise Department.  9472306685

Prem Kumar (BJP) – Agriculture Department.  9431009139, 9473400422.

Rajiv Ranjan Singh alias Lalan Singh (JDU) – Water Resources, Planning and Development Department.  9431821285, 9473197001.

Nand Kishore Yadav (BJP) – Road Construction Department.  9431022112, 9431022113.

Shravan Kumar (JDU) – Rural Development, Parliamentary Affairs Department.  8986915000, 9431023194, 9471006315.

Ramnarayan Mandal (BJP) – Revenue and Land Reforms Department.  9473192725.

Jai Kumar Singh (JDU) – Department of Industry, Science and Technology. 9431851371, 9473199290.

Pramod Kumar (BJP) – Tourism Department. 9431811031, 9006748168.

Krishnanandan Prasad Verma (JDU) – Education Department. 9431271328, 7739996228.

Maheshwar Hazari (JDU) – Building Construction Department.  9473193337, 9013180081.

Shailesh Kumar (JDU) – Rural Works Department.9431024629, 9431090229.

Suresh Kumar Sharma (BJP) – Urban Development and Housing Department. 9431603807. 

Manju Verma (JDU) – Social Welfare Department. 9473199433, 9473458202. 

Vijay Kumar Sinha (BJP) – Labor Resources Department. 9473400218, 9431011811. 

Santosh Kumar Nirala (JDU) – Transport Department. 9473199276, 9472169153 

Rana Randhir Singh (BJP) – Cooperative Department. 8002651029, 9939941022. 

Khurshid alias Firoz Ahmed (JDU) – Minority Welfare, Sugarcane Industries Department. 9631978813, 9431809613. 

Vinod Kumar Singh (BJP) – Department of Mines and Ghosts. 9431077125. 

Madan Sahni (JDU) – Food and Consumer Protection Department. 9934977680, 9471006025. 

Krishna Kumar Rishi (BJP) – Art Culture and Youth Department. 9431800562. 

Kapil Dev Kamat (JDU) – Panchayati Raj Department. 9973535120, 9431801101. 

Dinesh Chandra Yadav (JDU) – Minor Irrigation, Disaster Management Department. 9431243388. 

Ramesh Rishidev (JDU) – Scheduled Tribes Welfare Department. 9431800558. 

Brijkishore Bind (BJP) – Backward, Extremely Backward Classes Welfare Department. 9431680473, 9973106511. 

Mangal Pandey (BJP) – Health Department. 9470034488.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Folloow us


Gulf Jobs

KNPC Short-Term Project – Hiring for Kuwait

KNPC Short-Term Project - Hiring for Kuwait - Highlights Job Location: Kuwait, Company: KNPC - Kuwait Required Nationalities: India, Job Category: Oil and gas jobs Walk-in Location: Uttar Pradesh, Walk-in...